Support Kontakt
Kundenbereich

Team

Alexander Koblinger

Geschäftsleitung

+43 5574 90 888
a.koblinger@segoni.at

Wilfried Huchler

Leitung Vertrieb & Consulting | Vertrieb Österreich und Schweiz

+43 664 8831 4532
w.huchler@segoni.at

Torsten Danziger

Vertrieb Deutschland Nord

+49 7192 2172 691
t.danziger@segoni.de

Andreas Klemens

Vertrieb Deutschland Süd

+49 7192 9358 816
a.klemens@segoni.de

Georg Dürrwächter

Consulting

+49 30 609 85 688
g.duerrwaechter@segoni.de

Hamit Özbek

Leiter Support

+49 30 609 85 688
support@segoni.de

Friedrich Meyn

Support

+49 30 609 85 688
support@segoni.de

Sebastian Schmich

Produktmanager

+49 7192 2172 698
s.schmich@segoni.de